Microsoft

System Center Configuration Manager Feedback

Suggestion box powered by UserVoice

Steve

My feedback

  1. 27 votes
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    0 comments  ·  Ideas » Co-Management  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
  2. 21 votes
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    0 comments  ·  Ideas » Compliance Settings  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    Steve supported this idea  · 
  3. 2 votes
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    1 comment  ·  Ideas » Software Center  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    Steve commented  · 

    This would be a very handy feature.

  4. 328 votes
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    12 comments  ·  Ideas » Application Management  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    Steve supported this idea  · 
  5. 76 votes
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    2 comments  ·  Ideas » Deployment Monitoring  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    Steve supported this idea  · 
  6. 29 votes
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    Noted  ·  0 comments  ·  Ideas » Client Settings  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    Steve supported this idea  · 
  7. 43 votes
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    4 comments  ·  Ideas » Client Settings  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    Steve commented  · 

    A scheduled option to purge cache data after x days unless the "persist data" option is enabled would be very welcomed. There is no need for Endpoint Definition updates from 2 months ago to still be sitting on end-user systems so an official method for purging these other than using "unsupported" scripting methods would be welcomed. We have cases when client caches need to be set at >20GB, mostly due to bloated Adobe products and being able to auto-expire this content would be useful.

    Steve supported this idea  · 

Feedback and Knowledge Base