no application uninstall when deployment removed
When the application deployment will be removed (e.g. obsolete application but can remain on clients) the user even do not see anymore that the application is installed.
so the user even cannot uninstall it anymore and has no information about the current applications installed via SoftwareCenter on his client.
Installation Status if its installed or not should ALWAYS appear in the "installation status" tab in software center.