Microsoft

System Center Configuration Manager Feedback

Suggestion box powered by UserVoice

How can we improve Configuration Manager?

Client uninstall and reinstall pop-up, add " Never show this msge again"

When I choose to "Install Client" and then choose to "Uninstall Client" add an option to the pop-up prompt about networking traffic that I can select "Never Show This Again". I get this prompt EVER SINGLE TIME I uninstall / reinstall the client.

1 vote
Vote
Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: facebook google
Signed in as (Sign out)
You have left! (?) (thinking…)
mloz shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

0 comments

Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: facebook google
Signed in as (Sign out)
Submitting...

Feedback and Knowledge Base