Software Center sometimes looks for old application revisions
Sometimes when updating applications I notice that Software Center will still look for an old revision of the application. Application is deployed to a user collection, and even after running the user action in the client on the machine, it still looks for the old revision. If I delete that revision from the console and try to install again, it will just immediately fail because it can't find that revision. I end up having to run all the user actions and wait a few minutes in order to fix it.