Remove Deleted Content from Client Cache
Today, when you remove an object from ConfigMgr (Package, application, etc), the content remains in the local client cache (if it was ever downloaded). In an effort to clean up that old content, I think it would be a great idea to automatically cleanup content. For example, once I delete an image from the admin console, I will never need it again on my client systems, so go ahead and delete it from any system that has it in the cache.
(I currently use TidyCache to remove 'old' cache', but would prefer that this be handled natively by ConfigMgr. https://gregramsey.net/2015/11/17/tidy-cache-clean-up-old-ccmcache/