Remove the option to deleted the members from a collect when the collection is deleted.
It seem odd that since you multi-select and deleted user / computers that you would need to have a prompt to delete the users / computers when deleting the collection.
The process should be if you need to deleted the users / computers and the collection.
- Multi-select and deleted computers. If there is a large number users / computers blocks deleted if number excesses High-Risk deployment settings.
- Deleted the Collection
- If the collection is limiting another collection. Then prompt if that collection should be deleted too.