Microsoft

System Center Configuration Manager Feedback

Suggestion box powered by UserVoice

How can we improve Configuration Manager?

Behaviour when deleting a deployment

When deleting a deployment from the packages pane, we seem to be bounced to the deployment monitoring page.

This makes no sense to me, especially when 9 times out of 10 I'm just going to head back to the package to re-create a deployment.

1 vote
Vote
Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: facebook google
Signed in as (Sign out)
You have left! (?) (thinking…)
Hayden shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

1 comment

Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: facebook google
Signed in as (Sign out)
Submitting...

Feedback and Knowledge Base