Block reimage/ wipe when machine is flagged for eDiscovery
When machine (mobile or desktop) is marked for ediscovery, block a wipe or reimage. Online and offline image. This tag could be a special file on the un-encrypted partition, hard disk serial number or some other flag.
Task seq should notify user that reimage cannot be applied, console should notify if deployment is added to this machine. Same would happen if wipe is sent.
Override would require Yes/No only by eDiscovery user role.